The RooboLeague 2021 will be hosted by the University of Benevento.

On November 27th, fourteen teams, for a total of seventy secondary school students, will compete on the streets of Roobopoli respecting the specific competition regulations.

The enrolled schools:

I.I.S “G.Marconi” di Nocera Inferiore (SA)

I.T.I.-L.S. Francesco Giordani di Caserta

I.T.I G.B. Lucarelli di Benevento

Liceo Galilei di Napoli

I.I.S. Nitti di Portici (NA)

I.I.S. G.Peano di Marsico Nuovo (PZ)

IISS Grottaminarda di Grottaminarda (AV)